about things i love.

A long, overdue, welcome.

So after being prodded and harangued for a bit by friends who got married and “oh, by the way, would you be interested….?” I’ve decided to share some of my wedding work.  At the beginning, a long, long, time ago, I was once hesitant to shoot weddings. After all, it’s often the most important date in many lives. But as I started going, it’s hard to resist the instinct to pick up my camera. As I’m out on the road more often than not, I don’t really get to share these photos in any other capacity. So, here we are. Some of my favorites.

Leave a Reply

