about things i love.

June gloom and new happenings

Last month I started working for David Honl at his studio here in Los Angeles. We have a lot of new projects coming up so I’m pretty excited.

I was able to get away for a quick weekend to San Francisco last weekend. Instead of writing about it, I’ll post my visual diary. It goes something like this.

fluffy

K

4barrel

beagles

Lastly, I’m very sad to share that one of my friends, Micah Dash disappeared in western China recently and because the bodies of his companions Jonny Copp and Wade Johnson were found in avalanche debris, we think he also died in the accident. I want to express my gratitude at all the members of the search party who dropped everything to get out there for our friends. These boys will live forever. Here is a video of these guys, who are so full of life:

Micah and Jonny being boys.

-30-

Leave a Reply

