about things i love.

Miriam + Jeff Preview

I always luck out with the best people. The kind, bright, and radiant Miriam and Jeff were married Sunday, April 10 in Costa Mesa. When I met Miriam a few months ago, it didn’t take long to realize we had things in common in the art world. And I couldn’t help but gush at her choices on Beholden and etsy, and promptly went home to peruse 100 layer cake. She was a joy to photograph and Jeff is her perfect match and couldn’t have been nicer. Their band was lively, the speeches heartfelt, and the college friends raucous in a laughter-filled evening.

Mike Goulding and I shot this wedding together, and with Mike on my team, I knew that we were golden. Check it out!

^ photo by Michael Goulding

^ photo by Michael Goulding

^ photo by Michael Goulding

Venue: Center Club, Costa Mesa
Make-up: Cara @ Flawless Faces, Costa Mesa*
Hair: Michelle @ Flawless Faces. Costa Mesa
Floral: Designs by Tricia
Music: Richard Bernard Band
Co-ordinator, day-of: Kathleen, to love and to cherish inc.

4 responses

  1. Great Pic’s! I love the one of the girls in the flowers!

    April 13, 2011 at 10:01 pm

  2. Grandma Annette

    Dear Miriam ad Jeff:

    Welcome nto our family. We found the wedding just perfect. jEveryone eemed to enjoy theselves

    I wish you both a good life and Mazetov!

    Love, Grandma Annnette and Arthur

    April 16, 2011 at 4:05 pm

  3. daniel terwin

    Nice work! i saw some of these photos on Wedcharm through flawless faces. Not sure, but I couldn’t find you guys on there… just wondering if you had a site on it.

    April 22, 2011 at 8:38 am

  4. susanicatam

    thank you daniel. I’m not familiar with Wedcharm. I’ll check it out.

    April 22, 2011 at 9:53 am

Leave a Reply

